Team Olpe

Martinstr. 11
57462  Olpe

Tel.: (02761) 941880

Fax: (02761) 40677

info@harnischmacher-touristik.de

Öffnungszeiten

Standort des Reisebüros
Team Olpe
H

H. Harnischmacher

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 02761-94188-11

h.harnischmacher@harnischmacher-touristik.de

Barbel Steden

Barbel Steden

Expedientin

Tel.: 02761-94188-12

b.steden@harnischmacher-touristik.de

Anna Rackel

Anna Rackel

Expedientin

Tel.: 02761-94188-13

a.rackel@harnischmacher-touristik.de

Sophia Wacker

Sophia Wacker

Expedientin

Tel.: 02761-94188-13

s.wacker@harnischmacher-touristik.de

Jenny Peuser

Jenny Peuser

Expedientin

Tel.: 02761-94188-40

j.peuser@harnischmacher-touristik.de

Julia Bischopink

Julia Bischopink

Expedientin

Tel.: 02761-941880

j.bischopink@harnischmacher-touristik.de

Claudia Ruf

Expedientin

Tel.: 02761-94188-14

c.ruf@harnischmacher-touristik.de

Claudia Oberthür

Expedientin

Tel.: 02761-941880

c.oberthuer@harnischmacher-touristik.de

Team NordNatur Reisen

Team NordNatur Reisen

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 02761-94188-40

a.uhrlandt@nordnatur-reisen.de

{"markers":[{"ID":1241,"type":"agency","subtype":"office","latitude":51.0288861799,"longitude":7.8466605621}],"startLatitude":51.0288861799,"startLongitude":7.8466605621,"zoom":19,"type":"marker"}